University Committee representatives from ECE, 2020-2021

	Primary	Alternate
Faculty Executive Committee (COE rep)	Jay Wu (CEE)	Kamalasadan
Faculty Council	Yong Zhang	Aba Ebong
Competitive Grants Committee	Saqib	
Faculty Academic Planning and Budget	Smith-Orr	
Faculty Employment Status	Ravindran	
Undergraduate Course & Curriculum	Conrad	

COE Committee representatives from ECE, 2020-2021:

	ECE Member
College Review Committee	Kamalasadan
Computing Facilities Advisory Committe	ee Holleman
Reassignment of Duties	Zhao
CEAPCC	Smith-Orr
Engineering Graduate Committee	Cecchi
Undergraduate Administrative Committ	ee (UAC) Willis
Strategic Planning Assessment Resource	Team (SPART) Conrad